Our Team

Our Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Shaun Sirbadhoo – Liability Manager
Ph: 02 9307 6649
Mobile: 0419 744 869
Email: ssirbadhoo@hostsure.com.au

UNDERWRITING TEAM

Dona Saldanha Property Underwriting Assistant
Ph: 02 9307 6633
Email: dsaldanha@hostsure.com.au

Eva Maganas Property Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6645
Email: emaganas@hostsure.com.au

Suzie O’ Hagan  Senior Liability Underwriter
Ph: 07 3237 8690
Mobile: 0477 477 007
Email: sohagan@hostsure.com.au 

Alex White Liability Underwriting Assistant
Ph: 07 3237 8691
Email: awhite@hostsure.com.au

Alicia Kastrounis  Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6630
Email: akastrounis@hostsure.com.au

Jasmine D’Souza Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6639
Email: jdsouza@hostsure.com.au

Robyn Blackett – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6631
Email: rblackett@hostsure.com.au

Ashleeni Prasad – Liability Underwriting Assistant
Ph: 02 9307 6632
Email: aprasad@hostsure.com.au

Kara Metuisela -Liability Underwriting Assistant
Ph: 02 9307 6634
Email: kmetuisela@hostsure.com.au

Newsletter

Keep up to date with Hostsure news

Welcome to Hostsure Underwriting Agency

We are your service focused underwriting agency of specialist insurance products designed for the broker community.