Our Team

Our Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Shaun Sirbadhoo – Liability Manager
Ph: 02 9307 6649
Mobile: 0419 744 869
Email: ssirbadhoo@hostsure.com.au

LIABILITY UNDERWRITING TEAM

Alicia Kastrounis – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6630
Email: akastrounis@hostsure.com.au

Robyn Blackett – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6631
Email: rblackett@hostsure.com.au

Jasmine D’Souza – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6639
Email: jdsouza@hostsure.com.au

Kara Metuisela -Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6600
Email: kmetuisela@hostsure.com.au

James Dao – Assistant Underwriter – Liability
Ph: 02 8262 2872
Email: jdao@hostsure.com.au

Maddi Wakeham -Liability Underwriting Assistant
Ph: 02 9307 6632
Email: mwakeham@hostsure.com.au

Ashleeni Prasad -Liability Underwriting Assistant
Ph: 02 9307 6600
Email: aprasad@hostsure.com.au

PROPERTY UNDERWRITING TEAM

Eva Maganas – Property Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6645
Email: emaganas@hostsure.com.au

Dey Kuzmanovic – Property Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6654
Email: dkuzmanovic@hostsure.com.au

Gianluigi Trujillo – Property Assistant Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6633
Email: gtrujillo@hostsure.com.au

Newsletter

Keep up to date with Hostsure news

Welcome to Hostsure Underwriting Agency

We are your service focused underwriting agency of specialist insurance products designed for the broker community.