Our Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Shaun Sirbadhoo – Liability Manager
Ph: 02 9307 6649
Mobile: 0419 744 869
Email: ssirbadhoo@hostsure.com.au

LIABILITY UNDERWRITING TEAM

Julie Moon – Senior Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 8262 2861
Email: jmoon@hostsure.com.au

Alicia Kastrounis – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6630
Email: akastrounis@hostsure.com.au

Robyn Blackett – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6631
Email: rblackett@hostsure.com.au

Jasmine D’Souza – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6639
Email: jdsouza@hostsure.com.au

Nick Ryder – Liability Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6631
Email: nryder@hostsure.com.au

James Dao – Liability Assistant Underwriter
Ph: 02 8262 2872
Email: jdao@hostsure.com.au

Maddi Wakeham – Liability Assistant Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6632
Email: mwakeham@hostsure.com.au

PROPERTY UNDERWRITING TEAM

Eva Maganas – Property Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6645
Email: emaganas@hostsure.com.au

Dey Kuzmanovic – Property Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6654
Email: dkuzmanovic@hostsure.com.au

Gianluigi Trujillo – Property Assistant Underwriter
Ph: 02 9307 6633
Email: gtrujillo@hostsure.com.au